Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clau Vallejo

Clau Vallejo

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clau Vallejo
"Les recomiendo a Nancy Vazques ella siempre me ayuda ..es muy amable y siempre resuelve mis problemas con la app o mis preguntas..."
Profile photo of Robert de la Garza

Robert de la Garza

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert de la Garza
"I learned that Naomi Robinson is a true professional. She has several years of experience in the insurance industry. I was very pleased with how she patiently, but effectively explained the various options. It was indeed a pleasure to purchase our policy from her."
Profile photo of Christopher Robinson

Christopher Robinson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Robinson
"My experience with getting renter's insurance through State Farm was great. Naomi Robinson was very knowledgeable and made the process quick and really easy to understand. She was professional while still being very friendly. I defintely recommend considering their services for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cynthia de la Garza

Cynthia de la Garza

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia de la Garza
"I have been very pleased the way Naomi Robinson explained and walked us through our policy. She is highly knowledgeable, courteous and highly qualified and professional!! I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Paschal

Elizabeth Paschal

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Paschal
"Naomi recently helped me and my husband with our life insurance. We didn’t know which route to go and with the busyness of a new baby we didn’t know where to even began. She explained everything very well and we feel a lot more confident about it."
Profile photo of Dingus The 3

Dingus The 3

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dingus The 3
"I had a fantastic experience at State Farm with Diana York. She was incredibly knowledgeable and attentive, guiding me through the insurance process with ease. Diana's professionalism and friendly demeanor made my visit a pleasure. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs at State Farm."
Profile photo of Legal_ Guacamol

Legal_ Guacamol

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Legal_ Guacamol
"Absolutely stellar service from Diana York at State Farm. She went above and beyond to ensure I had the perfect coverage for my needs. Her expertise and personalized approach made all the difference. Highly recommend Diana for anyone seeking exceptional insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Gavin York

Gavin York

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin York
"I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Diana York at State Farm, and I am compelled to share my exceptional experience. From the moment I reached out to Diana for assistance with my insurance needs, she displayed unparalleled professionalism, expertise, and genuine care."
Profile photo of Eduardo Vasquez

Eduardo Vasquez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Vasquez
"Nancy is always a great help I really appreciate the hard work she does for our community and company!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Rael

Robert Rael

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rael
"Great service, great rates highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jayson Mccann

Jayson Mccann

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Mccann
"Grace was very polite and professional when I called for a quote."
Profile photo of Kristi Mickey

Kristi Mickey

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Mickey
"We are so glad we picked Crystal Plaster State Farm for Auto Insurance. Best ins. Company we have ever had. Diana is always available whenever we have a question or need help on a situation. Along with everyone else in the office. Thank you for all you do. Kristi Mickey"
Profile photo of Val Saada

Val Saada

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val Saada
"Just great people"
Profile photo of Juan Tovar

Juan Tovar

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Tovar
"Great experience at Crystal plaster State Farm insurance. Diana thanks for your help!!!"
Profile photo of Tanya Baasch

Tanya Baasch

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Baasch
"Grace was so professional and friendly when I called for a quote. She was very attentive to the types of policies I was looking for and was able to provide me with all the information I needed. Thank you again Grace for your kindness and detailed help."
Profile photo of Billy Basham

Billy Basham

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Basham
"Great service. Nancy helped me get insurance at an affordable price."
Profile photo of Lindsey Kitchens

Lindsey Kitchens

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Kitchens
"Just wanna say thank you to Diana for helping me with my insurance. She made it so easy and was super fast at getting it done. She is super sweet and great customer service. I highly recommend if you need any insurance, you ask or go see her! Thanks again Diana!!"
Profile photo of Ronald Alegria

Ronald Alegria

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Alegria
"Nancy me ayudo con mi poliza y contesto todas mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Brianna Dixon

Brianna Dixon

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Dixon
"Love State Farm, the whole family family has it! Diana York answered all the questions we had and worked with us in every way possible. Everyone in the office is so nice and informative. Definitely would recommend to everyone.Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Justin Bright

Justin Bright

February 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Justin Bright
"Very helpful and patient, awesome people"
Profile photo of Keith Kimberlin

Keith Kimberlin

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Kimberlin
"Very nice to work with."
Profile photo of tomas alvarez

tomas alvarez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tomas alvarez
"Muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of Legal_ Guacamol

Legal_ Guacamol

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Legal_ Guacamol
"I had a great experience with Crystal Plaster State Farm agency, but mostly with my account manager Diana York. She is very professional, great with communication and hard working."
Profile photo of aj green

aj green

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aj green
"After being a loyal customer to Allstate for over 10 years my rates were getting a little higher than normal. I was never in any accidents except once. Never made any claims outside of that as I should have for other smaller things. November of 2023 I decided to call around in the Cleburne area and Crystal Plaster State Farm was able to beat my current monthly rate by over a $100 difference!!! That’s huge and helpful especially within these times. Not only that, but I had more coverage and noticeably lower deductibles than my previous policy with Allstate as well. All in all, if you’re looking for insurance with a reputable insurance company that will have competitive rates, look no further than Crystal Plaster State Farm for all your insurance needs. So far we’re pleased 👌 Thanks for the amazing customer service Diana York & Grace Rinehart, y’all truly went above and beyond to earn my business."
Profile photo of MakeupLooksByLexy

MakeupLooksByLexy

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MakeupLooksByLexy
"Diana is THE BEST!!! the ladies at Crystal Plaster StateFarm provide amazing personalized customer service."