Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Crystal Plaster

State Farm® Insurance Agent Crystal Plaster

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

first last

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m new to this agency but they treated me like family and saved me a bunch of money (while increasing my coverage substantially)! Thanks so much!"

Tommy York

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best service I have experienced by far dealing with any insurance company. The staff are especially helpful with any concerns or question that I may have. They’ll find you the best combination of coverages that will give you more for your buck and in this economy that’s greatly appreciated."

Loretta Johnson

January 5, 2023

4  out of  5
"They are wonderful."

Tucker Garza

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laiken did a fantastic job! She saved me tons on my rate, while also giving me higher coverages than my previous insurance company. I would highly recommend."

TheKing Shady

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy is a life saver, as a young adult driving a sports car having her help me with everything has made my life a breeze. Only paying about 120 a month when other places want to charge me more then 5x that amount. Couldn't be more grateful and will definitely recommend to others."

Jose Salazar

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nancy has been super helpful since day 1. I have been with State Farm for over 5 years now and have never had an issue. They are great to work with."

Ashley Borque

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"So amazing and friendly 🥰🥰🥰"

Cynthia Howard

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha Bates is one of the best Insurance agents I have ever inquired. She was thorough with helping me understand the way each insurance program worked for my needs and found the best rates that worked with my income. I would highly recommend Natasha to any of my family and friends."

Martha Collazo

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Their team is great and works fast to answer any question or concern. I’ve had insurance with them for over 10 years now and have never had a problem. Definitely recommend."

David Vazquez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Everyone is always friendly and prompt when I need help."

Armando Ortiz

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Switching our vehicle insurance was a breeze with the help of Natasha and saved us a good chunk of money compared to our previous insurance."

Sarah Williams

October 5, 2022

3  out of  5
"Got the Safe Driving. Now it's good if you have good driving habits and don't go over 30 miaway day. But I may go 100 miles a day doing Door Dash. My insurance went from 139$ to 260$. So beware."

jackie neal

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place great people"

Bet Elliott

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha did a wonderful job helping me move all our vehicles over to State Farm from Progressive. No issues at all. She made it so simple and easy. Thank Natasha for making it so easy on me. You are excellent at your job."

David Dodd

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal did a great job getting the insurance that I needed at a great affordable price. I'm so glad I found her."

Jarmcc11

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The cheapest place in town for our new teen driver to get insured."

Anahi Roman

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and Friendly, answered all my questions and very satisfied."

David Rodolfo

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got my home owners insurance bundle with Crystal Plaster at State Farm and wow super affordable and well worth it..Yall go check them out they will get you all set up!!"

victoria zuniga

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha was great answered all my questions and helped me. She was very sweet. I would definitely recommend anyone to her."

Connie Foster Bissell, Artist

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, we are happy to do business with them 😁"

Kandie Tally

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for many years and they have always taken care of me and fair rates. Keep me updated on any changes that can affect my account or give me discounts."

Machelle Gerardy

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and Natasha at Crystal Plaster State Farm are absolutely incredible!! They listened to what our needs were and made it happen! Not only were they professional and knowledgeable, they were so friendly and helpful!! My only regret is we didn’t go to them sooner for insurance needs!! Thanks for everything, Machelle and Bill G."

Natalie Vazquez

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her team are very friendly and helpful!"

Leeann Green

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natasha is absolutely the best!! She is so patient and understanding. Making sure to go above and beyond at explaining and making sure I understand everything. Got me the best deal out there! Everyone should be going here and asking for Natasha she gets the best deals and has the best customer service!! If I could give 100 starts I would!!"

Quinn Vazquez

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natasha helped me save some money on my car and renter’s insurance. She was very friendly."