Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Crystal Plaster

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Crystal Plaster

4.8 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jackie neal

jackie neal

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place great people"
Profile photo of Bet Elliott

Bet Elliott

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha did a wonderful job helping me move all our vehicles over to State Farm from Progressive. No issues at all. She made it so simple and easy. Thank Natasha for making it so easy on me. You are excellent at your job."
Profile photo of David Dodd

David Dodd

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal did a great job getting the insurance that I needed at a great affordable price. I'm so glad I found her."
Profile photo of Jarmcc11

Jarmcc11

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The cheapest place in town for our new teen driver to get insured."
Profile photo of Anahi Roman Taylor

Anahi Roman Taylor

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and Friendly, answered all my questions and very satisfied."
Profile photo of David Rodolfo

David Rodolfo

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got my home owners insurance bundle with Crystal Plaster at State Farm and wow super affordable and well worth it..Yall go check them out they will get you all set up!!"
Profile photo of victoria zuniga

victoria zuniga

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natasha was great answered all my questions and helped me. She was very sweet. I would definitely recommend anyone to her."
Profile photo of Connie Foster Bissell, Artist

Connie Foster Bissell, Artist

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, we are happy to do business with them 😁"
Profile photo of Kandie Tally

Kandie Tally

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for many years and they have always taken care of me and fair rates. Keep me updated on any changes that can affect my account or give me discounts."
Profile photo of Machelle Gerardy

Machelle Gerardy

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and Natasha at Crystal Plaster State Farm are absolutely incredible!! They listened to what our needs were and made it happen! Not only were they professional and knowledgeable, they were so friendly and helpful!! My only regret is we didn’t go to them sooner for insurance needs!! Thanks for everything, Machelle and Bill G."
Profile photo of Natalie Vazquez

Natalie Vazquez

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her team are very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Leeann Green

Leeann Green

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natasha is absolutely the best!! She is so patient and understanding. Making sure to go above and beyond at explaining and making sure I understand everything. Got me the best deal out there! Everyone should be going here and asking for Natasha she gets the best deals and has the best customer service!! If I could give 100 starts I would!!"
Profile photo of Quinn Vazquez

Quinn Vazquez

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Natasha helped me save some money on my car and renter’s insurance. She was very friendly."
Profile photo of Lisa Ashworth

Lisa Ashworth

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome, knowledgeable and friendly staff! They will help getting an awesome rate!"
Profile photo of Julee Davis

Julee Davis

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were quick and very professional. They explained everything so I knew what was going on. Will definitely refer someone here!!"
Profile photo of Julian Thomas

Julian Thomas

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is by far the best, everyone is friendly and attentive. If your looking for an agent ask for Natasha!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Chandler

Caleb Chandler

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance eva! Natasha is hands down the best peron I've ever worked with when it comes to insurance. 10 out of 10! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kate Messner

Kate Messner

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best."
Profile photo of Christopher Blue

Christopher Blue

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates. Thanks for over thirty years of coverage."
Profile photo of Michelle Carver

Michelle Carver

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my vehicles & home insured through State Farm for thirty years & they have always been so helpful and informative when it came time to go over my policy changes. Their friendliness and professionalism is why I will continue to be a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Janie Day

Janie Day

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed car insurance quickly to purchase a vehicle. I called here within 5 minutes i was good to go and i got renters insurance"
Profile photo of edward garcia

edward garcia

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with this agency was great. Everyone I have talked to since switching over have been very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Gail Barnes

Gail Barnes

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Skidmore

Stephanie Skidmore

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people here. I switched from progressive to state farm and Melissa saved me A LOT of money plus I got extras added. Thanks Melissa!"
Profile photo of Holly Shepard

Holly Shepard

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast and courtesy"