Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronald Alegria

Ronald Alegria

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Alegria
"Nancy me ayudo con mi poliza y contesto todas mis preguntas."
Profile photo of Brianna Dixon

Brianna Dixon

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Dixon
"Love State Farm, the whole family family has it! Diana York answered all the questions we had and worked with us in every way possible. Everyone in the office is so nice and informative. Definitely would recommend to everyone.Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Justin Bright

Justin Bright

February 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Justin Bright
"Very helpful and patient, awesome people"
Profile photo of Keith Kimberlin

Keith Kimberlin

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Kimberlin
"Very nice to work with."
Profile photo of tomas alvarez

tomas alvarez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tomas alvarez
"Muy buen servicio."
Profile photo of Legal_ Guacamol

Legal_ Guacamol

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Legal_ Guacamol
"I had a great experience with Crystal Plaster State Farm agency, but mostly with my account manager Diana York. She is very professional, great with communication and hard working."
Profile photo of aj green

aj green

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aj green
"After being a loyal customer to Allstate for over 10 years my rates were getting a little higher than normal. I was never in any accidents except once. Never made any claims outside of that as I should have for other smaller things. November of 2023 I decided to call around in the Cleburne area and Crystal Plaster State Farm was able to beat my current monthly rate by over a $100 difference!!! That’s huge and helpful especially within these times. Not only that, but I had more coverage and noticeably lower deductibles than my previous policy with Allstate as well. All in all, if you’re looking for insurance with a reputable insurance company that will have competitive rates, look no further than Crystal Plaster State Farm for all your insurance needs. So far we’re pleased 👌 Thanks for the amazing customer service Diana York & Grace Rinehart, y’all truly went above and beyond to earn my business."
Profile photo of MakeupLooksByLexy

MakeupLooksByLexy

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MakeupLooksByLexy
"Diana is THE BEST!!! the ladies at Crystal Plaster StateFarm provide amazing personalized customer service."
Profile photo of NextGen Gaming

NextGen Gaming

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NextGen Gaming
"Grace was super helpful getting me a quote fast and easy."
Profile photo of brooklyn H

brooklyn H

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brooklyn H
"They made getting a quote very easy and quick!"
Profile photo of Jose Vasquez

Jose Vasquez

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Vasquez
"Best agents in the world thanks to Crystal plaster and Nancy Vazquez for always having me and our company on A1 service!!!"
Profile photo of chrysta hebenstreit

chrysta hebenstreit

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chrysta hebenstreit
"Loving our new agency! Grace Rinehart has been wonderful and had great customer service. I love how this agency is a team and works together. And their Facebook page is fun!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Summerhill

Aaron Summerhill

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Summerhill
"Today I had the pleasure of working with Grace Rineheart. She was kind, helpful, and very knowledgeable about all of the policies she offered. She was able to get me the best deal around - and I shopped a lot. Thank you, Grace and State Farm for getting me such great rates and coverage!"
Profile photo of Brittany Branham

Brittany Branham

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Branham
"Very nice and helpful agents! Love what they do and do their best to get you the BEST deals. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Donna Rogers

Donna Rogers

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Rogers
"The staff are always on top of what I need to save me money on my car insurance and life insurance. Appreciate their concern and help over the years."
Profile photo of Jaylan Evans

Jaylan Evans

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylan Evans
"Shout out to Laiken, she was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Made my experience a breeze!"
Profile photo of Le Anna Martin

Le Anna Martin

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Le Anna Martin
"Crystal Plaster State Farm will take great care of you and your family! Diana York is the very best. She truly loves what she does and it shows through her dedication to her customers. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Jason Ingle

Jason Ingle

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ingle
"Best Insurance I have Ever had!!"
Profile photo of Martin Ramirez

Martin Ramirez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Ramirez
"Very happy with the service I received. Nancy answered all of my questions"
Profile photo of Barry Tynan

Barry Tynan

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Tynan
"I only know Diana York but I'm sure the other ladies are as knowledgeable and professional as Diana. You will get great service at this agency."
Profile photo of Kacie Hand

Kacie Hand

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Hand
"I switch my insurance to Cristy Malott from another State Farm agency. They have been quick to answer all my questions and made the process easy to update my life insurance policy. Thank you Crystal Plaster and team!"
Profile photo of kalee young

kalee young

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kalee young
"I was able to get a quote & ensured all in the same day! Excellent quick service."
Profile photo of Lisa Hallmark

Lisa Hallmark

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hallmark
"Diana and everyone at the agency is the best! My husband and I made a major move in our life and Diana made sure we were taken care of and that the transition went as smoothly as possible. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Layne McAnear

Layne McAnear

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Layne McAnear
"Laiken is one of the best agents I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with at State Farm. Her attention to detail and ability to handle each and every situation that comes from myself is professionally dealt with in an orderly manner. I can’t say enough about how thankful I am to be able to reach out to her and be confident that I am receiving the best care. Thank you."
Profile photo of Megan Davis

Megan Davis

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Davis
"After having our rates jump sky high with a different insurance provider, we looked for another provider that could give us better rates for our family. We were so pleased with not only the rates Crystal Plaster was able to give us, but it was a great customer experience all around. It’s also a huge plus that she is local, we love supporting our small town!"